Your goal is our goal
about us

P+SBD is the most progressive
digital marketing agency in the Nordics.

We fuse marketing-technology, data, content and talent to increase your return on marketing investments, grow and change your digital marketing capabilities and improve your customer experiences. Your goal is our only goal.

Our values

For us it's not only about accomplishing the set mission. We have defined a set of drivers, principles and the code of valour we live by.
01

Results

Everything, and we mean everything, is based on bigger, better, faster, stronger results for our clients.
02

Transparency

What sets us apart from the competition is the full and unwavering transparency of all our actions.
03

Excellence

We are committed to excellence; best tools, best brains and best attitude are used to always generate best possible customer experience.
04

Curiosity

Staying curious is a fundamental part of our DNA. We want to find new ways of working, test new tools, and meet new challenges head-on.

Our people



Antti Ujainen

CEO, Partner

antti.ujainen@psbd.fi
tel. +358 46 810 0118

Anssi Peltokangas

Partner

anssi.peltokangas@psbd.fi
tel. +358 44 518 7187

Tuomas Tarvajärvi

Partner

tuomas.tarvajarvi@psbd.fi
tel. +358 50 582 6271

Micke Nordman

Partner

micke.nordman@psbd.fi
tel. +358 50 598 6410

Henri Mattila

Production Director, Partner

henri.mattila@psbd.fi
tel. +358 40 714 0343

Marjo Himanen

Head of SEO, Partner

marjo.himanen@psbd.fi
tel. +358 44 345 3331

Patrik Nygård

Managing Director, Sweden & Partner

patrik.nygard@psbd.se
tel. +46 73 681 12 06

Sini Pankka

Account Director

sini.pankka@psbd.fi
tel. +358 40 706 9199

Meri Riski

Client Services Manager

meri.riski@psbd.fi
tel. +358 40 842 8449

Johanna Viitanen

Customer Engagement Manager

johanna.viitanen@psbd.fi
tel. +358 50 558 8628

Katri Kuntsi

Marketing Consultant

katri.kuntsi@psbd.fi
tel. +358 40 182 8115

Shipra Thakur

Technical Project Manager

shipra.thakur@psbd.fi
tel. +358 40 873 9446

Eero Järvilehto

Senior Media Strategist

eero.jarvilehto@psbd.fi
tel. +358 40 559 5608

Kaisa Aarnio

Digital Marketing Specialist

kaisa.aarnio@psbd.fi
tel. +358 50 595 0027

Niko Vesalainen

Creative & Art Director

niko.vesalainen@psbd.fi
tel. +358 40 593 7280

Julius Kontiola

Digital Marketing Consultant

julius.kontiola@psbd.fi
tel. +358 40 540 5942

Samu Kerimaa

Production AD

samu.kerimaa@psbd.fi
tel. +358 50 382 2643

Jonne Kanerva

Web Developer

jonne.kanerva@psbd.fi
tel. +358 40 463 0402

Mirella Miiluvaara

Digital Marketing Specialist

mirella.miiluvaara@psbd.fi
tel. +358 40 352 0750

Dung Khuc

Chief Architect

dung.khuc@psbd.fi
tel. +358 40 641 2002

Jenny Möuts

Digital Marketing Specialist

jenny.mouts@psbd.se
tel. +46 73 084 69 49

Outi Silventoinen

Digital Marketing Specialist

outi.silventoinen@psbd.fi
tel. +358 40 756 5526

Corinne Rönnholm

Digital Marketing Specialist

corinne.ronnholm@psbd.fi
tel. +358 40 845 8418

Taru Mikkola

Account & Project Manager

taru.mikkola@psbd.fi
tel. +358 40 580 2948

Essi Martevo

Digital Marketing Specialist

essi.martevo@psbd.fi

Ninja Fedy

Project Manager

ninja.fedy@psbd.fi
tel. +358 40 723 2017

Viktor Granbacka

Production AD

viktor.granbacka@psbd.fi

Therese Alviander

Account & Project Manager, Sweden

therese.alviander@psbd.se
tel. +46 73 027 28 80

Sanna Kauhanen

Digital Marketing Specialist

sanna.kauhanen@psbd.fi

Ashkan Nasri

Sales & Customer Success Manager, Sweden

ashkan.nasri@psbd.se
tel. +46 70 378 51 72

Raimo Ainla

Developer

raimo.ainla@psbd.fi
tel. +358 40 939 1823

Janina Nurmi

Digital Marketing Specialist

janina.nurmi@psbd.fi
tel. +358 40 845 7447
Interested in becoming one of us? See our open positions.