Your goal is our goal
about us

P+SBD is the most progressive
digital marketing agency in the Nordics.

We fuse marketing-technology, data, content and talent to increase your return on marketing investments, grow and change your digital marketing capabilities and improve your customer experiences. Your goal is our only goal.

Our values

For us it's not only about accomplishing the set mission. We have defined a set of drivers, principles and the code of valour we live by.
01

Results

Everything, and we mean everything, is based on bigger, better, faster, stronger results for our clients.
02

Transparency

What sets us apart from the competition is the full and unwavering transparency of all our actions.
03

Excellence

We are committed to excellence; best tools, best brains and best attitude are used to always generate best possible customer experience.
04

Curiosity

Staying curious is a fundamental part of our DNA. We want to find new ways of working, test new tools, and meet new challenges head-on.

Our people



Anssi Peltokangas

CEO, Partner

anssi.peltokangas@psbd.fi
tel. +358 44 518 7187

Tuomas Tarvajärvi

Senior Strategist, Partner

tuomas.tarvajarvi@psbd.fi
tel. +358 50 582 6271

Henri Mattila

Senior Strategist, Partner

henri.mattila@psbd.fi
tel. +358 40 714 0343

Marjo Himanen

Business Unit Director, Partner

marjo.himanen@psbd.fi
tel. +358 44 345 3331

Patrik Nygård

Managing Director - Sweden, Partner

patrik.nygard@psbd.se
tel. +46 73 681 12 06

Sini Pankka

Senior Account Director

On maternity leave

Meri Riski

Client Services Manager, Team Lead

meri.riski@psbd.fi
tel. +358 40 842 8449

Erkka Rantanen

Strategy Director

erkka.rantanen@psbd.fi
tel. +358 45 103 8550

Niko Vesalainen

Creative Lead

niko.vesalainen@psbd.fi
tel. +358 40 593 7280

Shipra Thakur

Client Services Manager, Team Lead

shipra.thakur@psbd.fi
tel. +358 40 873 9446

Anni Honkaniemi

Business Unit Director

anni.honkaniemi@psbd.fi
tel. +358 45 114 4151

Eero Järvilehto

Senior Strategist

eero.jarvilehto@psbd.fi
tel. +358 40 559 5608

Leena Heinonen

Senior Strategist

leena.heinonen@psbd.fi
tel. +358 40 532 7754

Katri Kuntsi

Strategist

katri.kuntsi@psbd.fi
tel. +358 40 182 8115

Hanna Leskinen

Strategist

hanna.leskinen@psbd.fi
tel. +358 44 762 7393

Dung Khuc

Head of Marketing Technology & Analytics

dung.khuc@psbd.fi
tel. +358 40 641 2002

Toni Olkkonen

Programmatic Manager

toni.olkkonen@psbd.fi
tel. +358 40 085 3523

Jenny Möuts

Specialist

jenny.mouts@psbd.se
tel. +46 73 084 69 49

Samu Kerimaa

Production AD

samu.kerimaa@psbd.fi
tel. +358 50 382 2643

Salsa Liimatainen

Office Administrator

salsa.liimatainen@psbd.fi
tel. +358 9 626 630

Therese Alviander

Account & Project Manager, Sweden

therese.alviander@psbd.se
tel. +46 73 027 28 80

Ashkan Nasri

Sales & Customer Success Manager, Sweden

ashkan.nasri@psbd.se
tel. +46 70 378 51 72

Wilma Inkinen

Content Specialist

wilma.inkinen@psbd.fi

Antti Peussa

Trainee in SEO & Content Business Unit

antti.peussa@psbd.fi

João Fernandes

Specialist

joao.fernandes@psbd.se
tel. +46 70 294 86 39

Essi Martevo

Specialist

essi.martevo@psbd.fi

Sanna Kauhanen

Specialist

sanna.kauhanen@psbd.fi

Edvin Kissel

Technical Marketing Automation Specialist

edvin.kissel@psbd.fi
tel. +358 40 571 4193

Raimo Ainla

Developer

raimo.ainla@psbd.fi

Janina Nurmi

Specialist

janina.nurmi@psbd.fi
tel. +358 40 845 7447

Viktor Granbacka

Production AD

viktor.granbacka@psbd.fi

Robin Salomonsen

Specialist

robin.salomonsen@psbd.se
tel. +46 70 573 74 86

Emil Franzén

Trainee, Digital Marketing Specialist

emil.franzen@psbd.se

You?

Digital Planner / Specialist

Apply now:
Open positions

You?

Junior Backend Developer

Apply now:
Open positions

You?

Creative Strategist

Apply now:
Open positions
Interested in becoming one of us? See our open positions.