Contact us


You can find all personal contact information on our company page.
General enquiries: info@psbd.fi



New business enquiries

Anssi Peltokangas
Partner
anssi.peltokangas@psbd.fi
+358 44 518 7187

Antti Ujainen
CEO, Partner
antti.ujainen@psbd.fi
+358 46 810 0118

On-going projects

Henri Mattila
Production Director & Partner
henri.mattila@psbd.fi
+358 40 714 0343

Meri Riski
Account & Project Manager
meri.riski@psbd.fi
+358 40 842 8449

Taru Mikkola
Account & Project Manager
taru.mikkola@psbd.fi
+358 40 580 2948

Johanna Viitanen
Customer Engagement Manager
johanna.viitanen@psbd.fi
+358 50 558 8628

Ninja Fedy
Project Manager
ninja.fedy@psbd.fi
+358 40 723 2017

Sweden

Patrik Nygård
Managing Director, Sweden & Partner
patrik.nygard@psbd.se
+46 736 81 12 06

Ashkan Nasri
Sales & Customer Success Manager
ashkan.nasri@psbd.se
+46 703 78 51 72
our offices

p+sbd helsinki

Pursimiehenkatu 31 B, 3rd floor
00150 Helsinki, Finland
firstname.lastname@psbd.fi
www.psbd.fi

p+sbd stockholm

Wallingatan 11
111 60 Stockholm, Sweden
firstname.lastname@psbd.se
www.psbd.se