Contact us


You can find all personal contact information on our company page.
General enquiries: info@psbd.fi



General enquiries & Media

Anssi Peltokangas
CEO, Partner
anssi.peltokangas@psbd.fi
+358 44 518 7187

SEO

Marjo Himanen
Business Unit Director, Partner
marjo.himanen@psbd.fi
+358 44 345 3331

Loyalty & Marketing Automation

Anni Honkaniemi
Business Unit Director
anni.honkaniemi@psbd.fi
+358 45 114 4151

On-going projects

Henri Mattila
Senior Strategist, Partner
henri.mattila@psbd.fi
+358 40 714 0343

Meri Riski
Client Services Manager, Team Lead
meri.riski@psbd.fi
+358 40 842 8449

Taru Mikkola
Project Manager
taru.mikkola@psbd.fi
+358 40 580 2948

Sweden

Patrik Nygård
Managing Director - Sweden, Partner
patrik.nygard@psbd.se
+46 73 681 12 06

Ashkan Nasri
Sales & Customer Success Manager
ashkan.nasri@psbd.se
+46 70 378 51 72
our offices

p+sbd helsinki

Pursimiehenkatu 31 B, 3rd floor
00150 Helsinki, Finland
firstname.lastname@psbd.fi
www.psbd.fi

p+sbd stockholm

Sveavägen 17
111 57 Stockholm, Sweden
firstname.lastname@psbd.se
www.psbd.se